VICTORIA SALON


1 min walk from St.James's Park station
4 min walk from Victoria station

OPEN 7 DAYS
Mon-Fri
10am-8pm
Sat
9am-6pm
Sun
10am-6pm
CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
Mon 24 Dec
10am-4pm
Tue 25 Dec
CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec
CLOSED
Thu 27 Dec
10am-7pm
Fri 28 Dec
10am-7pm
Sat 29 Dec
9am-6pm
Sun 30 Dec
10am-6pm
Mon 31 Dec
10am-5pm
Tue 1 Jan
CLOSED
Wed 2 Jan
10am-8pm
Tel: 0207 233 1600


7 Artillery Row
London
SW1P 1RH
© CITY HAIR 2006-2018 | Hairdressers London - London Hair Salons in Victoria, Marylebone, Pimlico, Angel, NW1, SW1, N1
Info | Sitemap | Webmaster